Kontakt

Sagaplant AS
Prestegardsvegen 17
3812 Akkerhaugen

Tlf.: (+47) 35 95 65 50
post@sagaplant.no

Kontortid: 7.00-15.00

John Harald Rønningen
Daglig leder
john.harald@sagaplant.no
Tlf.: 35 95 65 51 / 915 89 301

Peter van der Ende
Avdelingsleder
Vevsformering/Lab

peter@sagaplant.no
Tlf.: 35 95 65 62

Gro Sauar
Kontorleder/Personalansvarlig
gro@sagaplant.no
Tlf.: 35 95 65 50 / 957 48 646


Lill-Iren Hansen
Avdelingsleder
Grøntanlegg og trefrø

lill.iren@sagaplant.no
Tlf.: 909 64 158

Helen Otter Søgnen
Avdelingsleder
Veksthus

helen@sagaplant.no
Tlf.: 35 95 65 54 / 906 03 565

 Marte Eckhoff
Avdelingsleder
Frukt og Bær

marte@sagaplant.no

Tlf.: 35 95 65 52 / 99 46 30 52 1

Kjell Ivar Schia
Avdelingsleder
Prekjerne

kjell.ivar@sagaplant.no
Tlf.: 35 95 65 53 / 909 37 979