Asle Michael Fremgård

Asle Michael Fremgård

Daglig leder
Administrasjon
97403061
asle@sagaplant.no
Gro Sauar

Gro Sauar

Kontorleder
Administrasjon
95748646
gro@sagaplant.no
Peter Van der Ende

Peter Van der Ende

Avdelingsleder
Lab og Plantehospital
91548207
peter@sagaplant.no
Øyvor Stensbøl

Øyvor Stensbøl

Kryotekniker
Lab og Plantehospital
45457929
øyvor@sagaplant.no
Marit Amundsen

Marit Amundsen

Produksjonstekniker lab
Lab og Plantehospital
95976275
marit@sagaplant.no
Torbjørg Repål

Torbjørg Repål

Produksjonstekniker lab
Lab og Plantehospital
91565185
torbjørg@sagaplant.no
Helen Søgnen

Helen Søgnen

Avdelingsleder
Veksthus og Friland
90603565
helen@sagaplant.no
Laila Odden

Laila Odden

Produksjonstekniker veksthus
Veksthus og Friland
90624143
laila@sagaplant.no
Pippi (Heidi Nilsen)

Pippi (Heidi Nilsen)

Produksjonstekniker friland
Veksthus og Friland
90251859
pippi@sagaplant.no
Hans Sauar

Hans Sauar

Produksjonstekniker friland
Veksthus og Friland
91115617
hans@sagaplant.no
Jorill Halsnes

Jorill Halsnes

Produksjonsteknikker veksthus
Veksthus og Friland
90073286
Lill-Iren Hansen

Lill-Iren Hansen

Prosjekt- og fagkoordinator
Veksthus og Friland
90964158
lill.iren@sagaplant.no