Asle Michael Fremgård

Daglig leder
Administrasjon
    974 03 061
   asle@sagaplant.no

Peter Van der Ende

Avdelingsleder
Lab og Plantehospital
    915 48 207
   peter@sagaplant.no

Lill-Iren Hansen

Avdelingsleder
Veksthus og Friland
    909 64 158
   lill.iren@sagaplant.no
 

Gro Sauar

Kontorleder
Administrasjon
    957 48 646
   gro@sagaplant.no

Øyvor Stensbøl

Kryotekniker
Lab og Plantehospital
    454 57 929
   øyvor@sagaplant.no

Laila Odden

Produksjonstekniker veksthus
Veksthus og Friland
    906 24 143
   laila@sagaplant.no

Marit Amundsen

Produksjonstekniker
Lab og Plantehospital
    959 76 275
   marit@sagaplant.no

Torbjørg Repål

Produksjonstekniker
Lab og Plantehospital
    915 65 185
   torbjorg@sagaplant.no

Reidun Sæland

Produksjonstekniker veksthus
Veksthus og Friland
    941 39 470
   reidun@sagaplant.no

 Heidi Nilsen (Pippi)

Produksjonstekniker friland
Veksthus og Friland
    902 51 859
   heidi@sagaplant.no

Hans Sauar

Produksjonstekniker friland
Veksthus og Friland
    911 15 617
   hans@sagaplant.no