Asle Michael Fremgård

Daglig leder
Administrasjon

    974 03 061
   asle@sagaplant.no

Peter Van der Ende

Avdelingsleder
Lab og Plantehospita

    915 48 207
   peter@sagaplant.no

Helen Søgnen

Avdelingsleder
Veksthus og Friland

    906 03 565
   helen@sagaplant.no

Gro Sauar

Kontorleder
Administrasjon

    957 48 646
   gro@sagaplant.no

Øyvor Stensbøl

Kryotekniker
Lab og Plantehospital

    454 57 929
   øyvor@sagaplant.no

Laila Odden

Produksjonstekniker veksthus
Veksthus og Friland

    906 24 143
   laila@sagaplant.no

Marit Amundsen

Produksjonstekniker
Lab og Plantehospital

    959 76 275
   marit@sagaplant.no

Pippi (Heidi Nilsen)

Produksjonstekniker friland
Veksthus og Friland

    902 51 859
   pippi@sagaplant.no

Torbjørg Repål

Produksjonstekniker
Lab og Plantehospital

    915 65 185
   torbjørg@sagaplant.no

Hans Sauar

Produksjonstekniker friland
Veksthus og Friland

    911 15 617
   hans@sagaplant.no

Jorill Halsnes

Produksjonstekniker
Veksthus og Friland

    900 73 286

Lill-Iren Hansen

Prosjekt- og fagkoordinator
Veksthus og Friland

    909 64 158
   lill.iren@sagaplant.no